Membres réguliers

Liste des cherche

  • Bédard, Mario, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département de géographie — bedard.mario@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 3025
  • Bouchard, Marie, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département d’organisation et ressources humaines — bouchard.marie@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 4474
  • Fontan, Jean-Marc, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département de sociologie — fontan.jean-marc@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 0240
  • Klein, Juan-Luis, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département de géographie — klein.juan-luis@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 8909
  • Lafortune, Jean-Marie, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département de communication sociale et politique — lafortune.jean-marie@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 289
  • Lévesque, Benoît, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département de sociologie — levesque.benoit@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 4397
  • Mahy, Isabelle//Université du Québec à Montréal, Département de communication sociale et publique —mahy.isabelle@uqam.ca  # 514 987-3000 poste  5070Mendel, Margie, Université Concordia, École des affaires publiques et communautaires — mendell@alcor.concordia.ca # 514-848-2424 – poste 2580
  • Pozzebon, Marlei, Hautes études commerciales, Service de l’enseignement des affaires internationales — marlei.pozzebon@hec.ca # 514-340-6754
  • Raufflet, Emmanuel, Hautes études commerciales, Service du management de l’enseignement — emmanuel.raufflet@hec.ca # 514-340-6196
  • Reimer, William, Université Concordia, École des affaires publiques et communautaires — bill.reimer@concordia.ca # 514-848-2424 – poste 2171
  • Tremblay, Diane-Gabrielle, Télé Université Université du Québec — dgtrembl@teluq.uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 poste 2878
  • Tremblay, Pierre-André, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (UQAC), Département des sciences humaines — Pierre-Andre_Tremblay@uqac.ca # 418-545-5011 – poste 5613
  • Trudelle, Catherine, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département de géographie — trudelle.catherine@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 5042
  • Vézina, Martine, Hautes études commerciales, Service du management de l’enseignement — martine.vezina@hec.ca # 514 340-7156