Membres associés

Liste des chercheurs associés à l’Axe-IDT – Crises

  • Barin-Cruz, Luciano // Hautes études commerciales, Service du management de l’enseignement — Luciano.barin-cruz@hec.ca # 514-340-1350
  • Bélanger, Anouk // Université du Québec à Montréal, Département de sociologie — belanger.anouk@uqam.ca # 514 987-3000 – poste 4443
  • Bernier, Luc // École nationale d’administration publique (ENAP) — luc.bernier@enap.ca # 418 641-3000 – poste 6244
  • Camus, Annie // Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département d’organisation et ressources humaines — camus.annie@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 5056
  • Chouinard, Omer // Université de Moncton, Département de sociologie — chouino@umoncton.ca # 506-858-4761
  • Doyon, Mélanie // Université du Québec à Montréal, Département de géographie — doyon.melanie@uqam.ca # (514) 987-3000   poste: 6261
  • Hafsi, Taïeb // Hautes études commerciales, Service du management de l’enseignement — taieb.2.hafsi@hec.ca # 514-340-6341
  • Jacob, Louis // Université du Québec à Montréal, Département de sociologie — jacob.louis@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 2454
  • Malo, Marie-Claire // Hautes études commerciales, Service du management de l’enseignement — marie-claire.malo@hec.ca # 514-340-6350
  • Saucier, Carol // Université du Québec à Rimouski (UQAR), Département sociétés, territoires et développement — carol_saucier@uqar.ca # 418-368 4380
  • Simard, Majella // Université de Moncton, Département d’histoire et de géographie — majella.simard@umoncton.ca # 506-858-4068
  • Turcotte, Marie-France // Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM), Département de stratégie, responsabilité sociale et environnementale — turcotte.marie-france@uqam.ca # 514-987-3000 – poste 4530